Ubuntu

debcheck
Provided by UbuntuWire
  Debcheck - dapper
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main
 Depends Universe on !(Main|Universe)

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: raring quantal precise oneiric lucid

List of Packages with universe-only-halfbroken-relationship-Recommends on powerpc

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY i386 amd64 powerpc sparc

Packagei386amd64powerpcsparcMaintainer
aegisXXXXChristian Meder <chris@absolutegiganten.org>
anXXXXPaul Martin <pm@debian.org>
bochsXXXXGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
cl-defsystem3 XXXPeter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
dclXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
driconfXXXXMichel Daenzer <daenzer@debian.org>
efpXXXXJoe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>
fwebXXXXYann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
galanXXXXNick Rusnov <nickrusnov@debian.org>
gff2psXXXXNelson A. de Oliveira <naoliv@gmail.com>
gnome-chessXXXXSebastian Rittau <srittau@debian.org>
ion3XXXXNorbert Tretkowski <nobse@debian.org>
libticables3XXXXJulien BLACHE <jblache@debian.org>
lksctp-toolsXXXXMichael Biebl <biebl@teco.edu>
lxdoomXXXXJoe Drew <drew@debian.org>
mariaXXXXRalf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
mozpluggerXXXXBernard Blackham <bernard@blackham.com.au>
openafsXXXXSam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
pretzelXXXXAnthony Towns <ajt@debian.org>
printfilters-ppdXXXXA Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>
sabre XXXSam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
sane-backends-extrasXXXXJulien BLACHE <jblache@debian.org>
sauceXXXXIan Jackson <ian@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
scalable-cyrfontsXXXXAnton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
sisuXXXXRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
surfrawXXXXChristian Surchi <csurchi@debian.org>
sylpheedXXXXRicardo Mones <mones@debian.org>
sylpheed-clawsXXXXRicardo Mones <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
sylpheed-claws-gtk2XXXXRicardo Mones <mones@debian.org>
sylpheed-gtk1XXXXRicardo Mones <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
t-coffeeXXXXSteffen Moeller <moeller@pzr.uni-rostock.de>
tedXXXXChris Waters <xtifr@debian.org>
texmacs XXXRalf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
textopoXXXXSteffen Moeller <moeller@prz.uni-rostock.de>
typo3-srcXXXXChristian Leutloff <leutloff@debian.org>
xchatXXXXDavide Puricelli (evo) <evo@debian.org>
xslideXXXXTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>
zope-cpsXXXXDebian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>


Last updated: Sun Nov 11 08:46:48 2007