Ubuntu

debcheck
Provided by UbuntuWire
  Debcheck - dapper
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main
 Depends Universe on !(Main|Universe)

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: raring quantal precise oneiric lucid

List of Packages with universe-only-relationship-Depends on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY i386 amd64 powerpc sparc

Packagei386amd64powerpcsparcMaintainer
abootXXXXHelge Kreutzmann <kreutzm@itp.uni-hannover.de>
amaya  XXAnand Kumria <wildfire@progsoc.org>
azureus   XShaun Jackman <sjackman@debian.org>
bayonne XXXDebian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
bochs X  Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
bootcd XXXBernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hp.com>
cbmlink XXXPeter Karlsson <peterk@debian.org>
cduce   XThomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@enix.org>
cinepaint X  Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>
codespeak-lib   XGuilherme Salgado <salgado@async.com.br>
crystalspace-data   XChristian Bayle <bayle@debian.org>
design   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
eclipse   XDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
effects   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
enigmail-localesXXXXHans Ofverbeck <hans.ofverbeck@home.se>
erlang   XFrancois-Denis Gonthier <neumann@lostwebsite.net>
euro-supportXXXXJavier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>
fai  XXThomas Lange <lange@debian.org>
gclcvs  X Camm Maguire <camm@enhanced.com>
gem X  Guenter Geiger (Debian/GNU) <geiger@debian.org>
gmodels   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
gnuradio-examplesXXXXRamakrishnan Muthukrishnan <rkrishnan@debian.org>
gplots   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
grub-splashimages  XXGrub-Devel List <pkg-grub-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
guikachu X  Roger So <rogerso@debian.org>
guile-core X  Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
hula   XSven Herzberg <herzi@gnome-de.org>
hwinfo   XMorten Werner Olsen <werner@debian.org>
ibwebadmin  XXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
ikvm XX Dave Beckett <dajobe@debian.org>
illuminatorXX  Adam C. Powell, IV <hazelsct@debian.org>
imaze X  Lucas Wall <lwall@debian.org>
ircd X  Martin Loschwitz <madkiss@debian.org>
its   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
junior-arcade   XBen Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>
kaffe   XDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
kat   XJean-Remy Falleri <jr.falleri@laposte.net>
kubuntu-grub-splashimages  XXRaphaël Pinson <raphink@raphink.net>
lablgtk   XSven Luther <luther@debian.org>
libadabindxX  XLudovic Brenta <ludovic@ludovic-brenta.org>
libao-polyp X XJeff Waugh <jeff.waugh@canonical.com>
libtext-chasen-perl   XNOKUBI Takatsugu <knok@daionet.gr.jp>
matchit   XChris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>
meta-ul XXXBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@ubuntu.com>
mgapdeskX   Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
mozart-stdlib X  Kevin Glynn <glynn@info.ucl.ac.be>
mozilla-locale-zh-cnXXXXAnthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
mozilla-locale-zh-twXXXXAnthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
ndisgtk  XXSam Pohlenz <retrix@internode.on.net>
ocamlgraph   XSylvain Le Gall <sylvain.le-gall@polytechnique.org>
oo2c  X Florian M. Weps <fmw@debian.org>
pcsx  XXRyan Schultz <schultz.ryan@gmail.com>
php4-yazXXXXDavid Everly <deckrider@yahoo.com>
pike7.4  X Marek Habersack <grendel@debian.org>
prc-tools X  Lucas Wall <lwall@debian.org>
pylib   XGuilherme Salgado <salgado@async.com.br>
python-kinterbasdb  XXEd Boraas <ed@debian.org>
r-base   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
r-cran-coda   XChris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>
r-cran-pscl   XChris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>
rcmdr   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
relimp   XDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
rschemeX   Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
rssreader.app  X Gürkan Sengün <gurkan@linuks.mine.nu>
scheme48 X  Scheme48 Maintainers Task Force <pkg-scheme48-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
scsh-defaults X  Lionel Elie Mamane <lionel@mamane.lu>
sfs X  Jaakko Niemi <liiwi@debian.org>
supercollider X  Paul Brossier <piem@debian.org>
svgalib XXXGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
testdisk   XJean-Michel Kelbert <kelbert@debian.org>
thai-systemXXXXChanop Silpa-Anan <chanop@debian.org>
wims-modules-fr   XGeorges Khaznadar <gekhajofour@netinfo.fr>
wine XXXScott Ritchie <scott@open-vote.org>
wininfo   XMartin Theiss <mtheiss@neo.wh-stuttgart.de>
wmkbd X  Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>
wzdftpdXXXXPierre Chifflier <chifflier@cpe.fr>
xbvl   XBenjamin Drieu <benj@debian.org>
yate   XDebian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
zelig   XChris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>
zope-ttwtypeXXXXAndreas Tille <tille@debian.org>


Last updated: Sun Nov 11 08:46:48 2007