Ubuntu

debcheck
Provided by UbuntuWire
  Debcheck - karmic
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main
 Depends Universe on !(Main|Universe)

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution:

List of Packages with universe-only-relationship-Depends on lpia

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY i386 amd64 lpia powerpc sparc

Packagei386amd64lpiapowerpcsparcMaintainer
ahven  X  Reto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
apt-rpmXXXXXPeter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>
asterisk-chan-capiXXXXXDebian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
axiom  X  Camm Maguire <camm@debian.org>
calendarserverXXXXXCalendarserver Maintainers <calendarserver-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
caret  XX Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
classpathXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
convirt  XXXRoland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
csound  X  Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
deal.ii  X XAdam C. Powell, IV <hazelsct@debian.org>
dvswitch  X  Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
eeepc-acpi-scriptsXXXXXDebian Eee PC Team <debian-eeepc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
emdebian-rootfsXXXXXNeil Williams <codehelp@debian.org>
epiphany-extensions-moreXXXXXJosselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
fpc  XX Carlos Laviola <claviola@debian.org>
fslview  XX Michael Hanke <michael.hanke@gmail.com>
fsprotectXXXXXStefanos Harhalakis <v13@v13.gr>
ftphsXXXXXJohn Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>
furiusisomount  X XAlessio Treglia <quadrispro@ubuntu.com>
gimp-dimage-color  X  Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
gksu-polkitXXXXXGustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
gladeXXXXXUbuntu Core Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
glifeXXXXXOliver Grawert <ogra@ubuntu.com>
gnome-phone-manager  X  Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
gnudatalanguageXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
haskell-configfileXXXXXJohn Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>
haskell-src-extsXXXXXDebian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
haskell-syb-with-class  X  Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>
hatXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
hugs98XXXXXIsaac Jones <ijones@debian.org>
icedove-quotecolorsXXXXXDebian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
iceweasel-downthemallXXXXXMichael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
ifrit  XX Mark Hymers <mhy@debian.org>
igstk  XXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
insighttoolkit  XXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
jlguiXXXXXDebian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
jmagickXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
kde-l10n-be-latinXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
kde-l10n-uz-cyrillicXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
lasso  X  Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
lazarus  XX Carlos Laviola <claviola@debian.org>
libmesh  XXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
libopensync-plugin-motoXXXXXMatthias Jahn <jahn.matthias@freenet.de>
libzorpllXXXXXSZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>
mayavi  XX A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>
mayavi2  XX Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
meta-gnome2XXXXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
mmpythonXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
monodevelop-debugger-mdb  XXXDebian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
mozart-stdlib XX  Kevin Glynn <keving@debian.org>
mozilla-dom-inspectorXXXXXMike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
mseide-mseguiXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
msmtpXXXXXEmmanuel Bouthenot <kolter@openics.org>
muddleftpdXXXXXJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
mythbuntu-common  XXXUbuntu MythTV Team <ubuntu-mythtv@lists.ubuntu.com>
nautilus-sendto-universeXXXXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
nepenthesXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
nip2XXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
openbveXXXXXPaul Sladen <ubuntu@paul.sladen.org>
openwsmanXXXXXUbuntu Kernel Team <kernel-team@lists.ubuntu.com>
pathfinderXXXXXPatrick Patterson <ppatters@debian.org>
poker-network XXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
psycopg2XXXXXFabio Tranchitella <kobold@debian.org>
pyproj XXXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
python3.0XXXXXUbuntu Core Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
root-systemXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
scalapackXXXXXMuammar El Khatib <muammarelkhatib@gmail.com>
scmail  X  NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
screenbin  XXXDustin Kirkland <kirkland@ubuntu.com>
scsh-defaults XX  Lionel Elie Mamane <lmamane@debian.org>
scsh-install-lib XX  Scheme48 Maintainers Task Force <pkg-scheme48-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
snoopyXXXXXMarc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>
solrXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
soyaXXXXXVincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
sparql-wrapper-pythonXXXXXNacho Barrientos Arias <nacho@debian.org>
sugar-toolkit-0.86XXXXXDebian OLPC <debian-olpc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
svgalib  XXXUbuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
swamlXXXXXNacho Barrientos Arias <nacho@debian.org>
tegaki-pygtkXXXXXLI Daobing <lidaobing@debian.org>
tf5  X  Russ Allbery <rra@debian.org>
theorur  X  Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
therion  XX Wookey <wookey@debian.org>
tuxcmd-modules  XXXSalvatore Bonaccorso <salvatore.bonaccorso@gmail.com>
vdr-plugin-lcdproc  X  Peter Siering <ps@ctmagazin.de>
videoporama  X  Alessio Treglia <quadrispro@ubuntu.com>
vim-railsXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
vimperatorXXXXXPierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
vm-builder  XXXSoren Hansen <soren@ubuntu.com>
vserver-debiantools  X  Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
vtk  XX Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
vzdump  X  Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
wiliki  X  YAEGASHI Takeshi <yaegashi@debian.org>
xulrunnerXXXXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
zope2.10XXXXXDebian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
zope2.11XXXXXDebian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
zorp  X XSZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>


Last updated: Sat Oct 31 00:30:09 2009