Ubuntu

debcheck
Provided by UbuntuWire
  Debcheck - hardy
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main
 Depends Universe on !(Main|Universe)

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: raring quantal precise oneiric lucid

List of Packages with build-depends on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY i386 amd64

Packagei386amd64Maintainer
camelbones..Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
cmuclX.Peter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
config-managerXXAnand Kumria <wildfire@progsoc.org>
crystalspaceXXChristian Bayle <bayle@debian.org>
dbmixXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
eppletsXXStephen Frost <sfrost@debian.org>
festalonXXJoe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>
gaim-galago..Daniel Holbach <daniel.holbach@ubuntu.com>
gbsplayXXGürkan Sengün <gurkan@linuks.mine.nu>
gladeXXUbuntu Core Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>
glifeXXOliver Grawert <ogra@ubuntu.com>
gnome-iconeditXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
gnomekissXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnumach. GNU Hurd Maintainers <debian-hurd@lists.debian.org>
gst-editor..David I. Lehn <dlehn@debian.org>
gtkpbbuttons..Frank Lichtenheld <djpig@debian.org>
happs..Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>
hdbc-missingh..John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>
hurd..GNU Hurd Maintainers <debian-hurd@lists.debian.org>
ickleXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
immsXXArtur R. Czechowski <arturcz@hell.pl>
kdc2tiffXXMartin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>
kionjbXXShaun Jackman <sjackman@debian.org>
libaunit..Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>
libisofs..Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
libtapioca-cilXXSamuel Maftoul <samuel.maftoul@gmail.com>
libticables2..Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
logjamXXAri Pollak <ari@debian.org>
loop-aes..Debian Loop-AES Team <pkg-loop-aes-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
madmanXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
mathwarXXJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
mig. GNU Hurd Maintainers <debian-hurd@lists.debian.org>
mozilla-traybiff..Alan Woodland <awoodland@debian.org>
octave-gpcXXDebian Octave Group <pkg-octave-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
playground-xmms..Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
pnetXXAndrew Mitchell <ajmitch@debian.org>
pnet-assembliesXXAndrew Mitchell <ajmitch@debian.org>
rep-xmmsXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
scsh-install-lib XScheme48 Maintainers Task Force <pkg-scheme48-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
smpeg-xmmsXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
starXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
tcptraceXXNoah Meyerhans <noahm@debian.org>
telegnomeXXColin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
tilp2XXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
user-mode-linuxXXSoren Hansen <soren@ubuntu.com>
verseXXOliver Elphick <Oliver.Elphick@lfix.co.uk>
win32-loader..Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
x2vncXXOla Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
xapian-omegaXXOlly Betts <olly@survex.com>
xen-restricted-modules-2.6.17..Ubuntu Kernel Team <kernel-team@lists.ubuntu.com>
xmmplayer..Jason Thomas <jason@debian.org>
xmms-itouchXXJulien LEMOINE <speedblue@debian.org>
xmms-kjofolXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xmms-midiXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xmms-oggreXXRyan Schultz <schultz.ryan@gmail.com>
xmms-openspcX Ryan Schultz <schultz.ryan@gmail.com>
xmms-volnormXXBaruch Even <baruch@debian.org>
xmms-wmaXXWei Mingzhi <weimz@hotpop.com>
xmpXXGürkan Sengün <gurkan@linuks.mine.nu>
xosd..Philipp Matthias Hahn <pmhahn@debian.org>


Last updated: Tue Apr 29 08:32:50 2008