Ubuntu

debcheck
Provided by UbuntuWire
  Debcheck - dapper
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main
 Depends Universe on !(Main|Universe)

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: raring quantal precise oneiric lucid

List of Packages with halfbroken-relationship-Recommends on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY i386 amd64 powerpc sparc

Packagei386amd64powerpcsparcMaintainer
abiwordXXXXMasayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>
aegisXXXXChristian Meder <chris@absolutegiganten.org>
alsa-driver XXXDebian ALSA Maintainers <pkg-alsa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
anXXXXPaul Martin <pm@debian.org>
bandersnatch   XPolkan Alexis Garcia Rodriguez <pagarcia@slcolombia.org>
bochsXXXXGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
cl-asdf   XPeter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
cl-defsystem3 XXXPeter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
cracklib2XXXXMartin Pitt <mpitt@debian.org>
dclXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
djvulibreXXXXBarak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
driconfXXXXMichel Daenzer <daenzer@debian.org>
efpXXXXJoe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>
foomatic-filtersXXXXChris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>
fwebXXXXYann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
galanXXXXNick Rusnov <nickrusnov@debian.org>
gff2psXXXXNelson A. de Oliveira <naoliv@gmail.com>
gnome-chessXXXXSebastian Rittau <srittau@debian.org>
ion3XXXXNorbert Tretkowski <nobse@debian.org>
kdebaseXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
kdesdkXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
laptop-mode-toolsXXXXBart Samwel <bart@samwel.tk>
libgphoto2XXXXFrederic Peters <fpeters@debian.org>
libgtkada2X  XLudovic Brenta <ludovic@ludovic-brenta.org>
libticables3XXXXJulien BLACHE <jblache@debian.org>
lksctp-toolsXXXXMichael Biebl <biebl@teco.edu>
lxdoomXXXXJoe Drew <drew@debian.org>
mariaXXXXRalf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
mklibsXXXXDebian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
mozpluggerXXXXBernard Blackham <bernard@blackham.com.au>
mythpluginsXXX MOTU-Media <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
nvidia-kernel-commonXX  Randall Donald <rdonald@debian.org>
openafsXXXXSam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
openoffice.org  XXDebian OpenOffice Team <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
pgp4pineXXXXJaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
pretzelXXXXAnthony Towns <ajt@debian.org>
printfilters-ppdXXXXA Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>
prolog-el   XJorgen Schaefer <forcer@debian.org>
sabre XXXSam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
sane-backendsXXXXJulien BLACHE <jblache@debian.org>
sane-backends-extrasXXXXJulien BLACHE <jblache@debian.org>
sauceXXXXIan Jackson <ian@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
scalable-cyrfontsXXXXAnton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
sgml2xXXXXYann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
sisuXXXXRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
soundgrab X  Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
surfrawXXXXChristian Surchi <csurchi@debian.org>
sylpheedXXXXRicardo Mones <mones@debian.org>
sylpheed-clawsXXXXRicardo Mones <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
sylpheed-claws-gtk2XXXXRicardo Mones <mones@debian.org>
sylpheed-gtk1XXXXRicardo Mones <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
t-coffeeXXXXSteffen Moeller <moeller@pzr.uni-rostock.de>
tedXXXXChris Waters <xtifr@debian.org>
texmacs XXXRalf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
textopoXXXXSteffen Moeller <moeller@prz.uni-rostock.de>
typo3-srcXXXXChristian Leutloff <leutloff@debian.org>
uucp   XPeter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>
vimXXXXDebian VIM Maintainers <pkg-vim-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
xchatXXXXDavide Puricelli (evo) <evo@debian.org>
xmameXXXXBruno Barrera C. <bruno@debian.org>
xslideXXXXTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>
zope-cpsXXXXDebian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>


Last updated: Sun Nov 11 08:46:48 2007