Ubuntu

debcheck
Provided by UbuntuWire
  Debcheck - hardy
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main
 Depends Universe on !(Main|Universe)

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: raring quantal precise oneiric lucid

List of Packages with universe-only-halfbroken-relationship-Suggests on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY i386 amd64

Packagei386amd64Maintainer
archzoomXXClint Adams <schizo@debian.org>
bastilleXXJavier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>
bazaar-docXXRob Weir <rweir@ertius.org>
bk2siteXXBradley Bell <btb@debian.org>
bluefishXXDaniel Leidert (dale) <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
bookmarkbridgeXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
browser-historyXXColin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
bugzillaXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
calamarisXXPhilipp Frauenfelder <pfrauenf@debian.org>
cfiXXMiguel Angel Ruiz Manzano <debianized@gmail.com>
cia-clientsXXChristoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
dddXXDaniel Schepler <schepler@debian.org>
debian-edu XUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
dict-xdictXXEmfox Zhou <emfox@debian.org>
dingXXRoland Rosenfeld <roland@debian.org>
dpkg-wwwXXMassimo Dal Zotto <dz@debian.org>
driconfXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
dxXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
egroupwareXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
esmtpXXJosé Fonseca <j_r_fonseca@yahoo.co.uk>
faiXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
font-arhangaiXXAnton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
freedictXXKęstutis Biliūnas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt>
fvwm1XXPhil Brooke <pjb@debian.org>
globalXXRon Lee <ron@debian.org>
gnumailXXEric Heintzmann <eric@gnustep.fr.st>
gnumed-clientXXDebian-Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
gnump3dXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
gsl-ref-psdocXXDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
hibernateXXmartin f. krafft <madduck@debian.org>
hikiXXTaku YASUI <tach@debian.or.jp>
ixbiffXXAbraham vd Merwe <abz@debian.org>
kagemaiXXYasuoEto <yasuo@etou.org>
kdenetwork-kde4XXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
kinput2XXKeita Maehara <maehara@debian.org>
knowledgerootXXFrank Habermann <lordlamer@lordlamer.de>
langdrillXXDebian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libbusiness-onlinepayment-perlXXIvan Kohler <ivan-debian@420.am>
libclass-container-perlXXCharles Fry <cfry@debian.org>
linkcheckerXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
live-helperXXDebian Live <debian-live-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
lsdbXXOHASHI Akira <bg66@debian.org>
lxr-cvsXXGiacomo Catenazzi <cate@debian.org>
lyskom-serverXXPeter Karlsson <peterk@debian.org>
lyxXXDebian LyX Maintainers <pkg-lyx-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
magicfilterXXDavid Frey <dfrey@debian.org>
manpages-deXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
mindiXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
mnogosearchXXPhilipp Hug <debian@hug.cx>
mozpluggerXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
netscript-2.4XXMatthew Grant <grantma@anathoth.gen.nz>
php-image-canvasXXJeremy T. Bouse <jbouse@debian.org>
php-image-graphXXJeremy T. Bouse <jbouse@debian.org>
php-imlibXXSteve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
phpgedviewXXThijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>
pkgsyncXXSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
printfilters-ppdXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
pylonsXXOleksandr Moskalenko <malex@debian.org>
pyserialXXMatthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
quantlib-refmanXXDirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
railsXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
semiXXTatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
shorewall-liteXXRoberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>
soundkonverterXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
squirrelmailXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
stardictXXAndrew Lee <andrew@linux.org.tw>
ttf-sazanamiXXGOTO Masanori <gotom@debian.org>
typo3-srcXXChristian Welzel <gawain@camlann.de>
unicodeXXRadovan Garabík <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>
uqwkXXPeter Karlsson <peterk@debian.org>
urlviewXXEmanuele Rocca <ema@debian.org>
vdeskXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
vicXXGuus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>
webcalendarXXWebCalendar Debian package development <rafael-webcalendar@debian.org>
webdruidXXKlaus Reimer <kay@debian.org>
whereamiXXAndrew McMillan <debian@mcmillan.net.nz>
wiplXXCarlo Contavalli <ccontavalli@debian.org>
wmnetselectXXNorman Jordan <njordan@debian.org>
xdmXXDebian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
xpostitXXTaketoshi Sano <sano@debian.org>
xsmbrowserXXUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
yatexXXJunichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>
yuiXXJaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
zblast XUbuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>
zope-cachefuXXDebian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>


Last updated: Tue Apr 29 08:32:50 2008