Ubuntu

debcheck
Provided by UbuntuWire
  Debcheck - dapper
 Summary
 All packages (light)

main only
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

other
 Depends Main on !Main
 Depends Universe on !(Main|Universe)

all sections
 Broken PreDepends
 Broken Depends
 Broken Recommends
 Broken Suggests

 HalfBroken PreDepends
 HalfBroken Depends
 HalfBroken Recommends
 HalfBroken Suggests

 Build-Depends
 HalfBroken Build-Depends
 Malformed Build-Depends

 OldLibs
 Priority

 Old Standards-Version
 No Standards-Version
 Wrong Standards-Version Syntax

 
   
Distribution: raring quantal precise oneiric lucid

List of Packages with universe-only-relationship-Recommends on ANY

Show this list for Architecture: ANY EVERY i386 amd64 powerpc sparc

Packagei386amd64powerpcsparcMaintainer
acpitool  XXNicolas Weyland <ufoalien@weyland.ch>
alps-light1XXXXRobert Jordens <jordens@debian.org>
araneida   XPeter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
baculaXXXXJose Luis Tallon <jltallon@adv-solutions.net>
bricolageXXXXClint Adams <schizo@debian.org>
cl-clx-sbcl   XMilan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>
cl-screen-sbcl   XRené van Bevern <rvb@pro-linux.de>
courier-filter-perlXXXXJulian Mehnle <julian@mehnle.net>
cvssuckXXXXPiotr Roszatycki <dexter@debian.org>
dclXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
debian-eduXXXXDebian Edu Developers <debian-edu@lists.debian.org>
depviewXXXXJeremy Laine <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
dietlibc XXXGerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
eclipse-pydev   XVladimír Lapáček <vladimir.lapacek@gmail.com>
fai XXXThomas Lange <lange@debian.org>
freeloaderXXXXJulien Valroff <julien@kirya.net>
fvwm95XXXXDaniel Martin <fizbin@debian.org>
galanXXXXNick Rusnov <nickrusnov@debian.org>
ginacXXXXRichard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
gnat   XLudovic Brenta <ludovic@ludovic-brenta.org>
gnat-glade-doc XXXLudovic Brenta <ludovic@ludovic-brenta.org>
gnochmXXXXCarlos Z.F. Liu <carlosliu@users.sourceforge.net>
gnome-themes-extrasXX XJosselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
gphpeditXXXXLior Kaplan <webmaster@guides.co.il>
gpibXXXXRobert Jordens <jordens@debian.org>
gramofile   XDaniel Kobras <kobras@debian.org>
guile-doc X  Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
heroes-data   XDaniel Burrows <dburrows@debian.org>
heroes-sound-effects   XDaniel Burrows <dburrows@debian.org>
heroes-sound-tracks   XDaniel Burrows <dburrows@debian.org>
hyperestraierXXXXFumitoshi UKAI <ukai@debian.or.jp>
ipythonXXXXNorbert Tretkowski <nobse@debian.org>
jukeXXXXAndrea Tacchetti <takke@linux.it>
kipi-pluginsXXXXDebian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
kmatplotXXXXHugo van der Merwe <hvdm@debian.org>
koffice-l10nXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
kubuntu-grub-splashimagesXXXXRaphaël Pinson <raphink@raphink.net>
lcrashX   Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
libadabindx   XLudovic Brenta <ludovic@ludovic-brenta.org>
libapreq2XXXXSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
meta-gnustepXXXXGürkan Sengün <gurkan@linuks.mine.nu>
meta-kde-extrasXXXXDebian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
mga-vidX XXLENART Janos <ocsi@debian.org>
mol  X sven Luther <luther@debian.org>
mozart X  Kevin Glynn <glynn@info.ucl.ac.be>
mp3wrap   XPaul Melnikow <pnm@zephyr.to>
newpki-serverXXXXPierre Chifflier <chifflier@cpe.fr>
openctXXXXEric Dorland <eric@debian.org>
openmcl-build-tools  X Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
oprofileXXXXAl Stone <ahs3@debian.org>
pcmcia-modules-2.4.27-i386X   Per Olofsson <pelle@debian.org>
php-net-smtpXXXXDebian PHP Maintainers <pkg-php-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
php-services-weatherXXXXJose Carlos Medeiros <debian@psabs.com.br>
pnetXXXXAndrew Mitchell <ajmitch@debian.org>
powersave  XXMichael Biebl <biebl@teco.edu>
prospectX   Al Stone <ahs3@debian.org>
pxe  XXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
python-adodbXXXXDavid Gil <dgil@telefonica.net>
python-impacketXXXXLorenzo Martignoni <lorenzo.martignoni@poste.it>
python2.2XXXXMatthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
qemuXXX Debian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
qjackctlXXXXGuenter Geiger (Debian/GNU) <geiger@debian.org>
realtime-lsmXXXXGuenter Geiger (Debian/GNU) <geiger@debian.org>
rpc2XXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
rt2400XXXXAurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
rt2500XXXXAurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
rvmXXXXDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
savantXXXXDale E Martin <dmartin@cliftonlabs.com>
sisuXXXXRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
smooth-themesXX XRoss Burton <ross@debian.org>
soundconvertXXXXChristian Garbs <debian@cgarbs.de>
student-control-panelXXXXOliver Grawert <ogra@ubuntu.com>
survexXXXXWookey <wookey@survex.com>
telaXXX Mikael Hedin <micce@debian.org>
textopoXXXXSteffen Moeller <moeller@prz.uni-rostock.de>
thinkpadX   Thomas Hood <jdthood@yahoo.co.uk>
toolchain-sourceXXXXHakan Ardo <hakan@debian.org>
tpctlX   Debian tpctl maintainers <pkg-tpctl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
typo3-srcXXXXChristian Leutloff <leutloff@debian.org>
user-esXXXXJavier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>
vim-latexsuiteXXXXArtur R. Czechowski <arturcz@hell.pl>
wims   XGeorges Khaznadar <gekhajofour@netinfo.fr>
xbox-cromwell  XXDavid Pye <dmp@davidmpye.dyndns.org>
xcin2.3XXXXAnthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
xen-toolsXXXXRadu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>
xruskbXXXXDebian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
xsensorsXXXXNick Rusnov <nickrusnov@debian.org>
zope-cmfploneXXXXDebian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
zope-cpsXXXXDebian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
zope-formulatorXXXXDebian Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
zope-plonearticleXXXXDebian Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>


Last updated: Sun Nov 11 08:46:48 2007